Fairfax, VA
president@vapisa.com

Members

A Virginia Private Security Association

We work with the best in the industry to make real changes.

Feel free to contact our members and network with them.

Our Members

Andrews, Donna
Email: donna@donnaandrews.com
Address: 11654 Plaza America Drive Reston VA 20190

Blansfield, Robert
Company: Nachrichtendienst
Phone: 703-242-1250
Email: bsafinfo@verizon.net

Bonacci, Joseph
Comapny: A Security Training Academy, Inc
Phone: 703-916-8411
Email: joseph@astai.us
Website: astai.us 
Address: 7263 Maple Place, Suites 203 & 304 Annandale VA 22003

Breen Sr, Kenneth
Email: kbreen56@gmail.com

Brunson, Philip
Company: Brunson Investigations LLC
Phone: (804) 441-1834
Email: brunson.investigations@yahoo.com
Website: www.BrunsonInvestigations.com
Social Media: www.facebook.com/Brunsoninvestigations
Address: 9601 Gayton Road, Suite E-105 Henrico VA 23238

Brame, Michael
Company: Arete Protection Services
Email: targue@gmail.com

Buckley, Thomas
Company: JPB Investigations LLC
Email: thomas.buckley1449@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 341 Woodbridge VA 22194

Budd, Rodney
Company: EYZONU Consulting Service
Phone: 757-618-3262
Email: Rodbudd@eyzonu.org
Website: www.eyzonu.org
Address: 6663 Stoney Point South Norfolk VA 23502

Chapman, Johnny D.
Email: jdchapman82@hotmail.com

Clauson, Carl
Email: calmaritimer@gmail.com

Cole, Ellen
Company: Special Investigations – SI Cyber
Phone: 703.674.0514
Email: ellen@specinv.com
Website: https://specinv.com
Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/SI.SPECINV.SICYBER
Address: 459 Carlisle Drive, Suite B Herndon VA 20170

Colley, Ryan
Address: Colley Intelligence
Phone: 202.468.6665
Email: rdc@colleypi.com
Website: www.colleyintelligence.com
Social Media: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-colley-cfe-801b4014/
Address: 1225 15th St. NW Washingon DC 20005

Davidson, Kevin J.
Email: kevind@starband.net

Duncan, Norma
Email: njduncan@verizon.net

Fasceski, Joseph
Company: Virginia Financial Investigations, LLC
Email: jfasceski@usa.net

Francis, Mary Ann
Email: mafrancis@cox.net

Goldberry, Barbara
Email: dbilearn@aol.com

Goldberry, Roger D.
Email: dbilearn@aol.com

Gray, Nicole
Company: Infinity Investigative Solutions
Email: nicole@infinityinvestigative.com
Website: www.infinityinvestigative.com
Social Media: www.facebook.com/investigate
Address: 1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600 Alexandria VA 22314

Haflinger, B. J.
Email: bj_303@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 3728 McLean VA 22103

Hecker, Philip
Email: pchecker@hpiunified.com

Henderson, Matthew
Company: HP Investigations
Email: matth.hpi@gmail.com
Address: 7615 Pocoshock Way Richmond VA 23235

Johnson, Manny
Company: The John Haus Group LLC
Email: manadrj@verizon.net
Address: PO Box 14063 Washington DC 20024

Kelley, Megan
Company: Explosive Countermeasures International
Website: https://www.nobombs.net/
Email: mkelley@nobombs.net

Kochensparger, John
Company: Certified Training Academy
Email: director@certifiedtrainingacademy.com
Address: 9702 Gayton Road #325 Richmond VA 23238

Krywucki, Thomas
Email: tkrywucki@gmail.com

Long, Zachery
Company: CSI
Email: csi2spy@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 1491 Madison VA 22727

McDonald, R.N. (Max)
Email: maxninga@msn.com

Moore, Shirley
Company: Potomac Investigations, Inc.
Phone: 703-327-5418
Email: potomacinv@aol.com
Address: Box 3184 Oakton VA 22124

Niner, Michael
Company: Blue Raven, Inc.
Email: CA@blueravenintelligence.com
Address: PO Box 320112 Alexandria VA 22320

O’Donghue, Henry
Company: ODOG Professional Services, LLC
Phone: 202-412-2256
Email: johnodog2002@yahoo.com
Social Media: https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-john-o-donoghue-82902b17/

Parris, Pamela
Email: pamelaparris@theparrisgroup.org

Pocalyko, Michael
Company: Special Investigations – SI Cyber
Phone: 703.674.0514
Email: mike@specinv.com
Website: https://specinv.com
Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/SI.SPECINV.SICYBER
Address: 459 Carlisle Drive, Suite B Herndon VA 20170

Reed, Stewart
Email: stewardsecuritycompany@cox.net
Address: P.O. Box 9433 Alexandria VA 22306

Rose, Frank
Company: X3LTR Services LLC
Email: x3ltrservices@gmail.com
Website: www.x3ltrservices.com
Address: PO Box 2528 Spotsylvania VA 22553

Rosiere, Sandra
Company: ProSpectives Private Investigations
Email: sablestarz@gmail.com

Shaalan, Marisa Urgo
Email: marisashaalan@gmail.com

Shealey, Mark
Email: gmanmas@gmail.com

Stoner, Linda
Email: lgstoner@aol.com

Stoner, Tamara
Email: TAprS@aol.com 8523

Stoppa, Richard L.
Email: rstop1@hotmail.com

Story, William
Email: liam@liamiv.com

Sturgeon, Frank
Company: Sturgeon Studios, Architect
Email: norazeaia@aol.com

Spofford, Susan
Email: spofford@hotmail.com
Address: 4031 Chain Bridge Road Fairfax City VA 22030

Swain, Gloria
Phone: 202-302-6084
Email: Gloria_Swain@MSN.com